New committee for 2016

Returning as chairperson for the fourth year is Matthew Pointon, ably assisted by Vice Chairperson, Pete Treloar. Richard Way continues in his role as treasurer. Committee members include Stefan Schmitt, Will Pitts, Julie Page, Adam Cook, Andrew Slater, Tom Short, Bill Moloney, Richard Dodd, Bronte Blyth and David Linke.